Select a language:

Construction of a new 380 kV overhead line from Schwerin to Hamburg

The energy turnaround is advancing, especially in North Germany, where an increasing amount of wind power is generated. The aim is to build new power highways to bring renewable energy to consumers. Thus, as early as 2005, EQOS Energie was commissioned with all planning for the 75km long 380 kV overhead line from Görries (Schwerin) to Krümmel (Hamburg).

The aim was to support transport of renewable energy with the help of the new overhead line. Routing was based on data from an aerial laser scan. Data along the entire length of the planned route, a 500 -1,000 m corridor was captured and all possible variations explored. Intersection data was supplemented by terrestrial surveying. Data supplied by the relevant public agencies was also incorporated into the planning.

Part of the project included the calculation and planning of the overhead line, drafting of documents for the planning permission hearings in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern and Schleswig-Holstein and initiation of the necessary soil expertises for the pole sites. The job also involved obtaining building permission from property owners and drafting of intersection documents on all surface and underground line systems. The company cooperated closely with the environment planning department to assess the impact on the environment and the necessary planning documents were drafted for interventions at tree and forest level. In the construction phase EQOS Energie was available as local point of contact for the required on-site plotting and on completion was also responsible for surveying and revision.

Overview of services

  • Calculation and planning of the overhead line incl. drafting of documents for the planning permission hearings
  • Soil surveys of the relevant pole sites
  • Drafting of all intersection documents for surface and underground line systems
  • Local point of contact for on-site plotting
  • Responsible for surveying and revision after completion

Fact box

Customer:
Transmission grid operator

Execution period:
September 2005 to April 2013

Erection site:
Schwerin – Hamburg, Germany

Sprache wählen:

Neubauplanung einer 380 kV-Freileitungen von Schwerin nach Hamburg

Die Energiewende schreitet voran. Besonders in Norddeutschland werden immer größere Mengen Windenergie generiert. Neue Stromautobahnen sollen entstehen, um die erneuerbaren Energien zu den Verbrauchern zu bringen. Deshalb wurde EQOS Energie bereits 2005 mit der Gesamtplanung der 75km langen 380 kV-Freileitung von Görries (Schwerin) nach Krümmel (Hamburg) beauftragt.

Ziel war es, mit Hilfe der neuen Freileitung den Transport der erneuerbaren Energien zu unterstützen. Grundlage für die Trassierung bildeten die Daten einer Laserscanning-Befliegung. In einem 500-1.000 m breiten Korridor wurden Daten über die gesamte Länge der geplanten Trasse und aller möglichen Varianten erhoben. Ergänzt wurden die Kreuzungsdaten durch terrestrische Vermessung. Auch die gelieferten Daten des jeweiligen Trägers öffentlicher Belange (TöB) wurden in die Planung eingearbeitet.

Projektbestandteil waren die Berechnung und Planung der Freileitung inklusive der Erstellung der Unterlagen für das Planfeststellungsverfahren in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern und Schleswig-Holstein, sowie die Aufstellung der für die Maststandorte notwendigen Bodengutachten. Die Einholung der Baugenehmigungen bei den Eigentümern gehörte ebenfalls zum Auftrag, wie die Anfertigung der Kreuzungsunterlagen zu allen ober- und unterirdischen Leitungsanlagen. Um eine Auswirkung auf die Umwelt beurteilen zu können, wurde eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit der Umweltfachplanung angesetzt und in diesem Zuge die notwendigen Planunterlagen für die Eingriffe an Baum- und Waldbeständen erstellt. In der Bauphase stand EQOS Energie für die notwendigen Einmessungen vor Ort als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung und war auch nach Fertigstellung für die Vermessung und Revision zuständig.

Leistungen im Überblick

  • Berechnung und Planung der Freileitung inkl. der Erstellung der Unterlagen für das Planfeststellungsverfahren
  • Baugrunduntersuchungen der relevanten Maststandorte
  • Anfertigung aller Kreuzungsunterlagen zu ober- und unterirdischen Leitungsanlagen
  • Ansprechpartner vor Ort bei Einmessungen
  • Zuständiger Ansprechpartner für die Vermessung und Revision nach Fertigstellung

Faktenbox

Kunde:
Übertragungsnetzbetreiber

Ausführungszeitraum:
September 2005 bis April 2013

Errichtungsort:
Schwerin – Hamburg, Deutschland